Sedgemoor 1


Date
Opposition Team 
Venue
Result 
Scorer(s)
2016




Sat 3rd Sept
PRE SEASON TRAINING 10:00 - 11:30AM
HOME


Sat 10th Sept
ISCA 4th (F) 10:00AM
Home


Sat 17th Sept
EXE 5th (F) 10:00AMHome
2-2 Draw

Sat 24th Sept
Burnham on Sea (L)
Away4-1 Won
Sat 1st Oct
Yeovil and Sherborne (L) 11:30AMHome4-1 Lost
Sat 8th Oct
Taunton Vale 4 (L) 4:30PM
Away2-0 Lost

Sat 15th Oct
Taunton C.S (L) 10:00AM
Home2-1 Lost
Sat 22nd Oct
Winscombe 2 (L) 11:30Away1-0 Lost
Sat 29th Oct
Honiton (F) 11:00AM
Home
1-1 Draw

Sat 5th Nov
Minehead (L) 11:30AMHome3-2 Lost
Sat 12th Nov
ECVH (L) 11:00AMAway​4-2 Lost
Sat 19th Nov
Taunton Vale 3 (L) 11:00AMHome6-2 Lost
Sat 26th Nov
Chard (L) 12:30PMAway2-2 Draw
Sat 3rd Dec
EXE 4th (F) 11:00AM
Away2-1 Won











2017




Sat 2nd Jan
No Game



Sat 7th Jan
Honiton (F) 2:00PM
​Away
Cancelled

Sat 14th Jan
Burnham on Sea (L) 11:00AMHome3-2 Won
Sat 21st Jan
Yeovil and Sherborne 2 (L) 11:30AMAway3-2 Lost
Sat 28th Jan
Taunton Vale 4 (L) 12:30PMHome2-2 Draw

Sat 4th Feb
Taunton C.S (L) 12:00PMAway5-1 Lost

Sat 11th Feb
Dawlish (F) 11:00AM
Away

Sat 18th Feb



Sat 25th Feb
Winscombe 2 (L) 11:00AMHome2-0 Lost
Sat 4th Mar
Minehead (L) 10:30AMAway3-2 Lost
Sat 11th Mar
ECVH (L) 11:00AMHome4-1 Lost

Sat 18th Mar
Taunton Vale 3 (L) 10:00AMAway6-1 Lost

Sat 25th Mar
Chard (L) 11:30AMHome5-1 Lost

Sat 1st Apr
No Game


Sat 8th Apr
CART HORSES VS FILLIES 11:00AM



Sat 15th Apr
EASTER



















































































Fixtures & Results


  2nd XI

​​Tiverton White Eagles Hockey Club  Est 1950